About Surgeon

PLASTIC SURGEON PAVLO DENYSCHUK

Pavlo Denyshchuk is an internationally recognized plastic surgeon who is known for the safety and quality result of his methods of rhinoplasty and facelift, MD, doctor of the highest level.

He trained more than 100 surgeons in his own School of Plastic Surgery from around the world. He is invited to share his experience at the world’s best plastic surgery conferences. Pavlo Denyshchuk is the founder of the International Congress for Plastic Surgeons and Aesthetic Medicine Specialist ICAMPS, the only congress in Ukraine visited by doctors from all over the world.

32
years of experience
8
world-renowned know-how
18 000
grateful patients in Ukraine, EU, USA
Safety and guarantee of the result
Without fear, stress and pain
Unique safe anesthesia "Xenon"
Author's rehabilitation programs
  • The founder of the International Congress ICAMPS, the only international congress in Ukraine, where plastic surgeons and doctors of aesthetic medicine from all over the world come to study, Dr. Denyshchuk personally invites internationally known experts in aesthetic medicine such as Oskar Ramirez (“father” of endoscopic facelift), Bryan Mendelson (inventor of SMAS facelift), Christopher Roland Payne (dermatologist of the Queen of Great Britain), Constantino Mendieta (prominent Hollywood surgeon whose clients are Jennifer Lopez, Kim Kardashian, Justin Timberlake, and others) to share their experiences at the congress.
  • Pavlo Denyshchuk is a founder of his own School of Plastic Surgery which has more than 100 graduates. All of them have become the followers of plastic surgery techniques by Pavlo Denyshchuk. Plastic surgeons from all over the world come to study at the School.
  • Pavlo Denyshchuk is a co-founder of the Ukrainian Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons USAPS whose mission is to train plastic surgeons of Ukraine using the international experience.
  • Dr. Denyshchuk has developed a three-level facelift which is a patented  technique. Thanks to the technique the result of a facelift is more expressive and durable. The idea of the technique is in a combination of three types of tissue lift. The efficiency and the safety of the technique have been recognized by the international community of plastic surgeons.
  • Pavlo Denyshchuk applies a closed rhinoplasty with full restoration of breathing and correction of the shape of the nose. The technique is characterized by minimal trauma, the absence of scars on the skin and a quick recovery period. In 2017 Pavlo Denyshchuk was invited to Japan to the World Congress of the best surgeons to make a report on his rhinoplasty technique.
  • In 2005, in Sweden, Pavlo Denyshchuk together with a well-known mammologist Pierre Hadden conducted 5 demo breast augmentation surgeries.
  • Pavlo Denyshchuk has developed a surgical treatment of hyperhidrosis with a special patented cannula which provides the best result and a quick recovery after surgery.
  • The first doctor in Ukraine who has successfully performed ultrasound liposuction.
  • In 1987 graduated from Ternopil Medical Institute. Upon graduation, he began independent work, gained extensive experience in vascular and microsurgery, as well as emergency surgery;
  • 1990-1992 graduated from the clinical residency in surgery at Bohomolets Medical University of Kyiv, Department of Surgery;
  • In 1998 completed an internship in plastic, aesthetic and reconstructive surgery at the Russian Scientific Center for Surgery of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, supervised by Professor Milanov. And then he did an internship in rhinoplasty in Yaroslavl supervised by Professor Pshenysnov;
  • In 1997 set up his own clinics of plastic surgery and rejuvenation medicine “ANA-COSMO” where he is the Head of the Surgical Department and has been performing plastic surgeries for over 20 years.
  • In 2006 – V European Congress of Aesthetic Medicine (Poland, Krakow). Reports: Ultrasound disintegration as a radical method of treatment of axillary hyperhidrosis; Ultrasound technologies in plastic surgery.
  • 2010 – International Congress on Plastic Aesthetic Surgery and Dermatology and Cosmetology (Georgia, Tbilisi). Reports: Ways to stabilize the results of anti-age operations for patients with full fat round face; New methods of diagnosis and surgical treatment of primary axillary hyperhidrosis.
  • 2010 – 20th Anniversary International Congress of the ISAPS (International Association of Aesthetic and Plastic Surgeons) (USA, San Francisco). Reports: Ways to stabilize the results of anti-age operations for patients with full fat round face; New methods of diagnosis and surgical treatment of primary axillary hyperhidrosis.
  • 2014 – International Congress of the ISAPS (International Association of Aesthetic and Plastic Surgeons) (India, Jaipur). Reports: Ways to stabilize the results of anti-age operations for patients with full fat round face; New methods of diagnosis and surgical treatment of primary axillary hyperhidrosis.
  • 2016 – International Community Congress of Plastic Surgeons ISAPS (Kyoto, Japan). Reports: Closed plastic surgery of the septum; Integrated use of surgical and noninvasive technologies in facial and neck rejuvenation. Lipofilling.
  • 2018 – Annual congress of the American Society for Breast Surgery (USA).  Report: Safe augmentation of female breast
Make an Appointment

Doctor`s Recommendation

Make an Appointment

О хирурге

ПЛАСТИЧЕСКИЙ ХИРУРГ ДЕНИЩУК ПАВЕЛ АНДРЕЕВИЧ

Всемирно признанный пластический хирург за безопасность и качественный результат авторских методик ринопластики и подтяжки лица, кандидат медицинских наук, врач высшей категории.

Обучил более 100 хирургов-последователей со всегомира в собственной Школе пластической хирургии со всего мира. Его приглашают делиться своим опытом на лучшие в мире конференции пластической хирургии. Учредитель международного конгресса пластических хирургов и косметологов ICAMPS — единственного в Украине, на который приезжают обучаться доктора со всего мира.

32
года практического опыта
8
всемирно признанных ноу-хау
18 000
благодарных пациентов в Украине, ЕС, США
Полная безопасность и гарантия результата
Отсутствие страха, стресса и боли
Уникальный лечебный наркоз “Ксенон”
Авторские программы реабилитации
  • Учредитель международного конгресса ICAMPS – единственного в Украине международного конгресса, на который приезжают обучаться пластические хирурги и косметологи со всего мира. По личному приглашению доктора Денищука своим опытом в рамках конгресса делились такие всемирно признанные эксперты эстетической медицины, как Оскар Рамирез (отец эндоскопической подтяжки лица), Браян Мендельсон (изобретатель SMAS-подтяжки лица), Кристофер Роланд Пейн (косметолог королевы Великобритании), Константино Мендьета (ведущий хирург Голливуда, клиентами которого являются Дженифер Лопес, Ким Кардашьян, Джастин Тимберлейк и др.)
  • Учредитель авторской Школы пластической хирургии, выпускниками которой являются более 100 последователей-пластических хирургов методик Павла Денищука. На обучение в Школу приезжают пластические хирурги со всего мира.
  • Соучредитель Украинского общества пластических эстетических хирургов USAPS, миссия которого — обучение пластических хирургов Украины международному опыту.
  • Разработал трехуровневую подтяжку лица – запатентованную авторскую методику, благодаря которой результат подтяжки лица более выразительный и длительный. Суть методики в комбинации трех видов подтяжек тканей.  Эффективность и безопасность методики признана международным сообществом пластических хирургов.
  • Применяет закрытую ринопластику с полным восстановлением дыхания и коррекцией форма носа. Методика отличается минимальной травматичностью, отсутствием рубцов на коже и быстрым периодом восстановления. В 2017 году Павел Денищук был приглашен в Японию на всемирный съезд лучших хирургов мира для проведения доклада о данной авторской методике ринопластики.
  • В 2005 году в Швеции совместно с известным маммологом Пьером Хадденом провел 5 демонстративных операций по увеличению груди.
  • Разработал хирургическое лечение гипергидроза специальной запатентированной канюлей, которая обеспечивает лучший результат и быстрое восстановление после операции.
  • Первый в Украине успешно провел ультразвуковую липосакцию
  • В 1987 году окончил Тернопольский медицинский институт. По окончании института начал самостоятельную работу, получил большой опыт в сосудистой и микрохирургии, а также хирургии неотложных состояний
  • В 1990-1992 гг. окончил клиническую ординатуру по хирургии на кафедре хирургии Киевского медицинского университета им. Богомольца.
  • В 1998 г. прошел стажировку по пластической, эстетической и реконструктивной хирургии на базе Российского научного центра хирургии РАМН, под руководством профессора Миланова. А затем — стажировку по ринопластике в Ярославле под руководством профессора Пшениснова.
  • В 1997 году открыл клинику пластической хирургии и медицины омоложения «АНА-КОСМО», где является заведующим хирургического отделения и проводит пластические операции более 20 лет.
  • 2006 г. Доклады «Ультразвуковая дезинтеграция как радикальный метод лечения подмышечного гипергидроза», «Ультразвуковые технологи в пластической хирургии» на V Европейском конгрессе эстетической медицины.  (Польша, Краков).
  • 2010 г. Доклады «Возможности стабилизации результатов омолаживающих операций у пациентов с полным лицом», «Новые методы диагностики и хирургического лечения первичного аксилярного гипергидроза» на Международном конгрессе по пластической эстетической хирургии и дерматокосметологии (Грузия, Тбилиси)
  • 2010 г. Доклады «Возможности стабилизации результатов омолаживающих операций у пациентов с полным лицом», «Новые методы диагностики и хирургического лечения первичного аксилярного гипергидроза»  на 20-том юбилейном международный конгрессе ISAPS (Международная ассоциация эстетических и пластических хирургов) (США, Сан-Франциско)
  • 2014 г. Доклады «Стабилизация результатов омолаживающих операций у пациентов с полным лицом», «Новые методы диагностики и хирургического лечения первичного аксилярного гипергидроза» на Международном конгрессе ISAPS (Международная ассоциация эстетических и пластических хирургов) (Индия, Джайпур)
  • 2016 г. Доклады «Закрытая риносептопластика», «Комплексное использование хирургических и молоинвазивных технологий в омоложении лица и шеи. Липофилинг» на съезде международного сообщества пластических хирургов ISAPS (Киото, Япония)
  • 2018 г. Доклад  «Безопаность аугментации женской груди»  на ежегодном съезде Американского общества хирургии груди (США)
Записаться на приём

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

Рекомендации доктора

Записаться на приём