Rhinoplasty surgery: types of procedures
Rhinoplasty surgery is a type of surgical intervention performed for medical or aesthetic reasons. Depending on the scope of intervention, the wishes of the client, the anatomical features, plastic surgeons resort to different types of procedures:

  • Septoplasty. Intervention used to straighten the curved nasal septum. More than 80 % of the world’s population have a curved nasal septum. Also, during the procedure, lateralization of the nasal concha is carried out, which can be increased since birth. Septoplasty is indicated in patients with breathing disorders.
  • Rhinoplasty. Correction of the shape of the nose. Such aesthetic problems can be either congenital or acquired due to trauma.
  • Non-surgical rhinoplasty. A new type of nose correction surgery that does not require a scalpel. Using this method (using Radiesse injections or Belotero filler, it is possible to quickly correct the shape of the nose — the crook, bifurcation on the tip of the nose, and lift the nose.

The popularity of plastic surgery on the nose
Changing the size of the tip, eliminating the crook or the shape of the wings of the nose is consistently in the TOP 3 of the most popular plastic surgeries in the world. In the CIS, rhino-septoplasty and other types of correction are in the TOP-5 among all plastic interventions.
One in two Hollywood divas has underwent a nose job. Taking a look at the “before” and “after” pictures of celebrities it is easy to see how the high-quality result depends on the professional skills of the surgeon. An experienced professional will achieve a shape that will magnify your beauty and maintain individuality.

Indications
Rhinoplasty is indicated in the following cases:

  • disproportionate organ (excessive length, pointed, bifurcated or lowered tip);
  • psychological discomfort (crook, curvature of the nasal back, asymmetry, large size);
  • congenital or acquired deformation (failed surgery, burns, trauma, neoplasm);
  • breathing disorders.

Depending on the type of problem, the surgeon will choose the type of surgical intervention that will transform the appearance for the better, and the patient will gain self-confidence and personal beauty.

Contraindications
Surgical changes to the shape of the nose are impossible in some cases. Contraindications are as follows:

  • malignancies;
  • haemophilia and other diseases associated with blood coagulation, which increases the risk of bleeding during surgery;
  • decompensated cardiovascular pathology;
  • tuberculosis;
  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • autoimmune pathologies of connective
  • tissue;
  • epilepsy;
  • under 18 years of age.

How is the procedure done
Rhinoplasty and septoplasty surgeries can be performed using several techniques:
Сlosed technique. The procedure is performed inside the nose, without cuts on the skin, through the nostrils. Advantages: no scarring, faster rehabilitation. Not all plastic and ENT surgeons are familiar with this technique. It is also important that the doctor has sufficient experience (the technique has significant advantages for surgery, but requires the skill of a surgeon, since the visibility of internal structures is lower than that with open rhinoplasty).
Open technique. To access the internal structures, the surgeon makes an incision in the area of the columella and, if necessary, in the area of​the wings of the nose. If the doctor is familiar with closed rhinoplasty, they recommend an open one only in the most difficult cases — with a nose injury, secondary rhinoplasty, etc., when a detailed review of the internal structures of the nose or the formation of a new nose using a patient’s cartilage transplant is needed.

Why should you choose Dr. Pavlo Denyshchuk?
Pavlo Denyshchuk is a globally renowned plastic surgeon and candidate of medical sciences is an advocate of safety and long-term result of closed rhinoplasty. He is invited to share his experience at the world’s leading congresses for plastic surgeons in the USA, Japan, and the EU.
Dr. Denyshchuk emphasizes that a quality procedure provides just 50 % of success. The other 50 % depend on the proper and meticulous period of rehabilitation. It is important that the operating surgeon observes you for at least six months after the operation, corrects the fixation of the new nose shape, and prevents possible aesthetic and medical complications. During the first month, observation is carried out several times a week, in parallel the patient undergoes rehabilitation procedures that helps recover as quickly as possible, and get the desired result. Then examinations are conducted much less frequently.

Make an Appointment

Пластика носа: виды операций
Пластика носа — вид оперативного вмешательства, который проводят по медицинским или эстетическим показаниям. В зависимости от объема вмешательства, пожеланий клиента, анатомических особенностей пластические хирурги прибегают к разным видам операций:

  • Септопластика. Вмешательство, в ходе которого исправляют искривленную носовую перегородку. Более 80% населения земли имеют кривую носовую перегородку. Также во время операции проводится латерализация носовых раковин, которые с рождения могут быть увеличены. Таким пациентам при наличии проблем с дыханием показана септопластика.
  • Ринопластика. Исправление формы носа. Такие эстетические проблемы могут быть как врожденными, так и приобретенными из-за травмы.
  • Безоперационная ринопластика. Новый вид операции коррекции носа, не требующий скальпеля. С помощью такого метода (используя инъекции препарата Radiesse или филлера Belotero можно быстро исправить форму носа – горбинку, раздвоение на кончике носа, приподнять опущенный нос.

Популярность пластических операций на носу
Изменение размеров кончика, устранение горбинки или формы крыльев носа стабильно входит в ТОП-3 самых популярных пластических операций в мире. В странах СНГ риносептопластика и другие виды коррекции входят в ТОП-5 среди всех пластических вмешательств.
Каждая вторая голливудская дива сделала пластику носа. На примере фото звезд “до” и “после” легко убедиться, насколько качественный результат зависит от квалификации хирурга. Опытный специалист сделает такой формы, которая подчеркнет Вашу красоту и сохранит индивидуальность.

Показания
Коррекция носа показана при:

  • диспропорции органа (чрезмерная длина, заостренный, раздвоенный или опущенный кончик);
  • психологическом дискомфорте (горбинка, искривление носовой спинки, асимметрия, большой размер);
  • деформация врожденная или приобретенная (неудачная операция, ожог, травма, новообразование);
  • проблемы с дыханием.

В зависимости от типа проблемы хирург подберет вид оперативного вмешательства, которое преобразит внешность в лучшую сторону, а пациенту прибавит уверенности в себе и собственной неотразимости.

Противопоказания
Изменить форму носа хирургическим методом не всегда возможно. Противопоказаниями к пластике являются:

  • онкология;
  • гемофилия и другие заболевания, связанные со свертываемостью крови, что увеличивает риск кровотечений во время операции;
  • сердечно-сосудистые патологии в декомпенсаторной форме;
  • туберкулез;
  • беременность и кормление грудью;
  • аутоиммунные патологии соединительной ткани;
  • эпилепсия;
  • возраст до 18 лет

Как проводится операция
Хирургическая ринопластика и септопластика могут проводиться несколькими техниками:

  • закрытая техника. Операция проводится внутри носа, без разрезов на коже, через ноздри. Преимущества: нет рубцов, более быстрая реабилитация. Такой методикой владеют не все пластические и ЛОР-хирурги. Также важно, чтобы у доктора был достаточный опыт (методика имеет значительные преимущества для операции, но требует мастерства хирурга, поскольку обзор внутренних структур меньше, чем при открытой ринопластике).
  • открытая техника. Для доступа к внутренним структурам хирург делает разрез в области колумеллы и при необходимости – в области крыльев носа. Если доктор владеет закрытой ринопластикой, он рекомендует отрытую только в самых сложных случаях – при травме носа, вторичной ринопластике и пр., кода требуется детализированный обзор внутренних структур носа или формирование нового носа с помощью пересадки хряща пациента.

Почему доктор Денищук П.А.?
Павел Андреевич Денищук — признанный во всем мире пластический хирург и кандидат медицинских наук за безопасность и долговременный результат закрытой ринопластики. Его приглашают делиться своим опытом на ведущие мировые конгрессы пластической хирургии в США, Японии и ЕС.
Доктор Данищук подчеркивает, что качественно проведенная операция – это лишь 50% успеха. Вторые 50% — правильный и скурпулезный период реабилитации. Важно, чтобы оперирующий хирург наблюдал Вас в течение минимум полугода после операции, корректировал закрепление новой формы носа и профилактировал возможные эстетические и медицинские осложнения. В течение первого месяца наблюдение проводится несколько раз в неделю, параллельно Вы проходите реабилитационные процедуры, которые максимально быстро помогают Вам восстановиться и получить желаемый результат. Затем осмотры проводятся значительно реже.

Записаться на приём